» » Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Daahoud

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Daahoud download free

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Daahoud
Written-By – Clifford Brown
A2 I Love You Porgy
Written-By – G. Gershwin - I. Gershwin*
A3 Alice In Wonderland
Written-By – B. Hilliard*, S. Fain*
A4 I Remember Clifford
Written-By – Benny Golson
B1 Alone Together
Written-By – A. Schwartz - H. Dietz*
B2 Stella By Starlight
Written-By – N. Washington*, V. Young*
B3 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
Written-By – I. James*, J.M. Elliott*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Onkio Haus
  • Manufactured By – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.


  • Bass – Tsutomu Okada
  • Drums – Hiroshi Murakami
  • Executive-Producer – Toshinari Koinuma
  • Piano – Tsuyoshi Yamamoto


Recorded on November 16, 17, 1975 at Onkio Haus, Tokyo.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EW-8033 Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio Daahoud ‎(LP, Album) East Wind EW-8033 Japan 1976
UCCJ-9028 Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio Daahoud ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) East Wind UCCJ-9028 Japan 2002

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Daahoud download free
Performer: Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio
Genre: Jazz
Title: Daahoud
Country: Japan
Released: 1979
Style: Contemporary Jazz
MP3 version ZIP size: 1948 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1955 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 807
Other Formats: MP1 AC3 AU DTS VOX ASF AAC