» » Göttemia / Lucky Malice - Split EP

Göttemia / Lucky Malice - Split EP download free


A1 Göttemia Greatest Man
A2 Göttemia Human Sux
A3 Göttemia Baby I'm Too Good For You
A4 Göttemia Rather Dead Than Red
A5 Göttemia Love Box
A6 Göttemia Exterminate All Females
B1 Lucky Malice Disturbed
B2 Lucky Malice Kings And Queens
B3 Lucky Malice ECL
B4 Lucky Malice Lucky Strike
B5 Lucky Malice Fuck Me

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rockehuset Halden
  • Mixed At – Rockehuset Halden
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio


  • Artwork – Christer Jarnvig Jensen
  • Backing Vocals – O'holy Knox (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Bass – Ace Ventelo (tracks: A1 to A6), Linn Frostad (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Drums – Roy Arney Ventura* (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Drums, Vocals – Karine Brække* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar – Rolf Johan Gjersdal (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Linda Haug* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Mastered By – Audun Strype
  • Photography By – Hanna Fauske
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Andreas Pettersen (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), Petter Hazen (tracks: A6)
  • Vocals – Christer á Konto (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Written-By – Lucky Malice (tracks: B1 to B5)


All tracks recorded and mixed by Andreas Pettersen at Rockehuset, Halden except "Exterminate All Females" recorded and mixed by Petter Hazen at Rockehuset . Mastered by Audun Strype at Strype Studio.

45 RPM is printed on sleeve, record plays at 33 RPM.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TK 00110-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TK 00110-B-1

Göttemia / Lucky Malice - Split EP download free
Performer: Göttemia
Genre: Rock
Title: Split EP
Released: 2010
Style: Hard Rock, Punk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1552 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1744 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 500
Other Formats: AIFF WMA APE VQF MP3 MP1 XM