» » Royston Vasie - Water Colours

Royston Vasie - Water Colours download free


1 Go It Alone 4:17
2 Fuzz Bucket 5:44
3 Hold Onto Youth 5:21
4 Two Fingers Telling You No 3:13
5 Never Meant No Harm 5:12
6 More Than Friends Should 3:47
7 Trouble Maker 2:43
8 It's Only Gonna Get Worse 7:24
9 Sizzle Den 8:40

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Revolver Studios, Portland – none


  • Artwork – Justin Lee Williams
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Collin Hegna
  • Mastered By – Tony Mantz
  • Photography By – Matt Mitchell
  • Written By, Recorded By, Producer – Royston Vasie


[From CD]
Thanks to our families and friends. Collin Hegna. Jimmy Fleming. Matt Mitchell. Tim Pass. Justin Williams. The Mudies. Steve Martin. Gabriel Mintz. Milk! Records. Cabins. Courtney Barnett. Jen Cloher. Greg Sanders. Jack and Willow Darling. Robert Bartholomew. Bob Harrow. Stive Collins. Sahra Bull. Katie Besgrove. OC Crew. Darve Smith. Daniel Sant and White Sky Music.

[From Website]
Royston Vasie return after 2013’s critically acclaimed debut album Tanah Merah, with their fuller and more diverse sophomore album Water Colours.

At the helm was renowned engineer and multi instrumentalist Collin Hegna (Federale, The Brian Jonestown Massacre). The sounds captured under Hegna's direction is what portrays the band at their best, creating a record full of psych, garage, skuzzy atmospheric delight.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 345195 003711
Royston Vasie - Water Colours download free
Performer: Royston Vasie
Genre: Rock
Title: Water Colours
Released: 2014
Style: Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1270 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1179 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 216